Reminiscence

With love

image

Your hands on my head were enough for me to feel good .
Your smile always gave me power to cut the wood .
But now that you’re not there
Who is gonna make me feel good ?
Who is gonna give me the power to cut the wood ?
Who is gonna give her hand to make me feel better ?
How will I live without you ever ?

You were my strength .
But also my weakness .
Your support was enough for me to go through the length .
But what about now ?
How am I gonna survive,How ?

Who is gonna support me now ?
Who is gonna love the way you loved me now ?
Who is gonna be my strength ?
Who is gonna be my weakness ?

NOBODY .
Because nobody is as selfless as you are .
Nobody is as loving…

Ver la entrada original 414 palabras más

Responder

